Main

Testimonials

“I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kronberg’s for 8 years. She was referred to me by a prominent plastic surgeon because she is regarded as the “BEST”. As an attorney my primary concern is my safety and health and that is also Dr. Kronberg’s first interest. I get both Juverderm and Botox. It’s my opinion that she is like an artist. I always look natural and would never go anywhere else!”
Donna G., 9/11/2012


“I have been going to Dr. Kronberg for over 15 years. From treating me for skin cancer to collagen injections, she is the talent behind my youthful appearance. I would recommend her to anyone. She is superb!”
Laura C., 12/18/2011


“I was referred to Dr. Kronberg 18 years ago when I was 40. I am now 58 and look 50. That works for me! I stepped out a few times just to see, but her prices were in line and her skill could not be matched. I have utilized Dr. Kronberg for both medical and anti-aging procedures and she is excellent.”
Laura C., 4/18/2012


“People are always surprised at my true age. When asked my secret, I tell them, Dr. Esta Kronberg!!! Her bedside manner is wonderful and her skill is superb! I receive both Juvederm and Botox and she always succeeds in making me appear more youthful and most important, natural! For anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist, you need look no further.”
Laura C., 9/26/2012


“I have started to go see her as well and have been thrilled with my results for treating wrinkles. She treats every question you ask with thoughtfulness, and respect. We leave the office feeling as if we have been well taken care of. I wish all doctors and their staff were this way. Bottom line, you get so much more than what you pay for.”


“Dr. Kronberg and her staff are wonderful. I have been looking for a dermatologist (for about 2 years) who could help my daughter with her acne. After some research on the internet, I decided to make an appt. for my daughter with Dr. Kronberg. She was able to figure out pretty quickly how to help her. Through some laser therapy, my daughter has been acne free for the first time in 2 years. Dr. Kronberg has an excellent and calm demeanor about her. She is patient, understanding, and really knows what she is talking about. I have started to go see her as well and have been thrilled with my results for treating wrinkles. She treats every question you ask with thoughtfulness, and respect. We leave the office feeling as if we have been well taken care of. I wish all doctors and their staff were this way. Bottom line, you get so much more than what you pay for.”
M.S., 1/25/2013


“I am a new patient of Dr. Kronberg’s. On my first visit she spent considerable time with me discussing different treatment options. I was impressed with the fact that, although my visit was for cosmetics reasons, she did not try to push me into costly options. A good doctor and a nice lady.”
Connie P., 2/14/2013


“I have been a patient of Dr. Kronberg’s for over 20 years. She treated me for teenage acne, and since then I have had sclerotherapy treatments, laser hair removal, and photofacials. She is wonderful!! I love that she is conservative and will not do anything she thinks is not safe. Safety of the patient is her main concern. She is very gentle and has a great bedside manner. She never tries to rush through an appointment and is a good listener. She is very conscientious. I would never go anywhere else!”
Candice S., 3/27/2013


“My second visit ever to a Dermatologist was to see Dr. Kronberg and she made my visit very comfortable. I had a mole that I have been concerned about and wanted to have removed for a long time. She explained things every step of the way and was very sweet and eased my fears about the concerns I had. I feel much better for seeing her, she is my Dermatologist of choice and I plan to go in for any other issues that I would need her help on.”
Diane “Should I have one?” F, 5/2/2013


“I have been suffering with adult acne for years now. I have been to many doctors and tried many topical creams and medications. When I went to see Dr. Kronberg she suggested I try the “nlite” laser. It has worked wonders for my face! I noticed a big improvement after two treatments and since the fourth treatment I have not had a single blemish on my face. Seriously, it’s been a miracle. I also never had to wait for my appointment and Dr. Kronberg is very nice and helpful.”
Dawn P., 5/7/2013


“I have used Dr. Kronberg for 15 plus years at least She is definitely my dermatologist of choice.”
Mary R., 4/2012


“Dr. Kronberg is one of the best doctors EVER! She is an incredible doctor who is professional and kind and REALLY knows what she is doing. The office staff is very friendly and efficient.”
Patient review from Zocdoc.com, 5/2012


“I think Dr. Kronberg is wonderful. She takes plenty of time to explain what she is doing. All of my questions were explained fully. She has a very pleasant personality. Her office staff is great. I would highly recommend her.”
Betty, J.S., 11/2011


“She is so warm and caring and takes her time with you. I recommend her highly. I went in for my annual skin screening and she was thorough and all went well.”
Patient review from Zocdoc.com, 9/2011


“I am an RN and Dr. Kronberg’s extensive knowledge, skills, and compassionate bedside manner are exemplary!”
Patient review from Zocdoc.com, 9/2011


“A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Kronberg to have some moles checked and to discuss doing Botox. I was a little nervous because I was a new patient in her office. I was greeted promptly at the front desk by a very friendly staff. This was the beginning of a great experience. Dr. Kronberg and her nurses put me at ease. Dr. Kronberg has such a caring personality, she explained to me about sun safety. My moles were all fine. The doctor took the time to listen to me about my concerns and set me up on a personalized plan to keep my skin looking great. I also had Botox done on my visit and was very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Kronberg if you need a really nice, caring and knowledgeable Dermatologist.”
Patient review from Citysearch, 10/2011


Dear Dr. Kronberg,

“I have really been touched by your kindness and generosity towards my mother and me. I appreciate you more than you will know. I have tried so many different medications, but your knowledge and willingness to help me has made all the difference. I could not thank you enough! I have been so happy with the results of the Oracea and Laser treatments. See you in a couple of weeks.”

C. J., 4/2012.
A Rosacea patient.


“My 5 year old daughter came down with a very odd skin infection which baffled emergency room doctors. Dr. Kronberg was able to diagnose this as 2 types of staff infection. Their office went above and beyond to not only care for her, but worked tirelessly to find the right medications that would kill the infection and that she could swallow and tolerate in her small body. I am so grateful for Dr. Kronberg’s expertise and the amazing care we have been receiving from all of her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing assistance.”

Less than 3 months ago by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

I had never been to a dermatologist so I didn’t know what to expect, when I got there she only asked a few questions and looked at my face, was probably in and out of the office within 30. Min. I guess I was hoping she would do more. The dr was very nice and her staff seem like it too. Hoping her products work!


Less than a year ago by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Very open, listens well. I hope my diagnosis is correct!


More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Estra Kronberg is everything that you hope a doctor would be. Extremely knowledgable, experienced, patient, very nice, answers all questions and explains all procedure before and throughout and most importantly, I received exceptional results! While you are with her, you feel as if you are her only patient of the day – which is incredibly rare these days. I am a very happy client and would never go to anyone else. Denise


August 14, 2012 by Marie B. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Dr. Kronberg was VERY attentive, personable and professional. She asked questions, listened and understood that being a private pay patient, some of my treatments would have to wait. She helped me prioritize what needed to be done without making me feel uncomfortable. It was like talking to a friend. I will go back and will refer her to friends and family.


August 2, 2012 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

I have been going to Dr. Kronberg for over ten years and am always satisfied with the results.


More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

very good doctor, she sit down with me and expalin patiently what i have to do, she was not in a rush ahe left the room when she so i have everything clear. very good doctor i would recomed her to my friends.


April 26, 2012 by Mary R. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

I have used Dr. Kromberg for 15 plus years at least She is definitely my dermatogist of choice.


April 23, 2012 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Dr. Kronberg is very straightforward, decisive and gets things done quickly. I had two suspicious moles on me, and she removed them quickly with very little pain or discomfort, and no stitches. A little sore at first, but should be able to do all activities within a couple of days.


January 5, 2012 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Dr. Kronberg is one of the best doctors EVER! She is an incredible doctor who is professional and kind and REALLY knows what she is doing. The office staff is very friendly and efficient.


November 29, 2011 by Betty Jo S. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Went very well! Highly recommend Dr.Kronberg.


November 3, 2011 by Gana M. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

I think Dr. Kronberg is wonderful. She takes plenty of time to explain what she is doing. All of my questions were explained fully. She has a very pleasant personality. Her office staff is great. I would highly recommend her.


More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Great doctor. No pain,fast and very nice. Wish she took insurance. But no big deal!!


September 19, 2011 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

I am an RN and Dr. Kronberg’s extensive knowledge, skills, and compassionate bedside manner are exemplary!


September 15, 2011 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

She is so warm and caring and takes her time with you. I recommend her highly. I went in for my annual skin screening and she was thorough and all went well.


June 21, 2011 by Priscilla S. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Excellent! Dr. Kronberg was very professional, respectful and caring.


May 3, 2011 by Scotdale L. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

Bedside Manner

Wait Time

Great visit every time. She’s the best in her field.